Pick a time

Please pick a day you want to schedule a tour:

Tuesday 25 September
Wednesday 26 September
Thursday 27 September
Friday 28 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Monday 01 October
Tuesday 02 October
Wednesday 03 October
Thursday 04 October
Friday 05 October
Saturday 06 October
Sunday 07 October

Please pick time you want to schedule a tour:

09:00
09:30
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30
18:00

Properties

$410,000.00
190 High St Medford, MA
2 Beds | 2 Baths | 1218 Ft2

Tell us a little about yourself

Are you currently working with any other agent?

Additional notes