Pick a time

Please pick a day you want to schedule a tour:

Tuesday 26 June
Wednesday 27 June
Thursday 28 June
Friday 29 June
Saturday 30 June
Sunday 01 July
Monday 02 July
Tuesday 03 July
Wednesday 04 July
Thursday 05 July
Friday 06 July
Saturday 07 July
Sunday 08 July

Please pick time you want to schedule a tour:

09:00
09:30
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30
18:00

Properties

$1,200,000.00
22 Parkdale Somerville, MA
5 Beds | 2 Baths | 2558 Ft2 | 0.08 Ft2

Tell us a little about yourself

Are you currently working with any other agent?

Additional notes